Sharing Cars


car4Tomasz Kuchar and Daniel Dymarskie the Peugeot 207 S2000 had no equal – turned out to be the best in all four classifications: General, Class S2000, sponsorship Teams and Manufacturers.

Kuchar and Dymurski were leaders after the first special stage and gave pursuit to the end of the competition. Fought for the maximum number of points – 45 and took the lead in the Polish Championships.

The other crew at the finish line – Michal Solowow and Maciej Baran (Ford Fiesta S2000) entered the run with loss of 58 seconds, and the third – Leszek Kuzaj and Craig Parry (Skoda Fabia S2000), three seconds later.

Subscribe Us